Prince Georges County Athletics

Prince Georges County Athletics/ Prince Georges County Athletics

Athletic Directors

Posted On: Wednesday, April 16, 2014
By: digitalsportsnews

Athletic Directors Contact Information

Name School Number E-mail Address
Derek Tyler Bladensburg 301-887-6700 derek.tyler@pgcps.org
Jessica Brandt Bowie 301-805-2600 jessica.brandt@pgcps.org
Jeff Patnode Central 301-499-7080 jeffrey.patnode@pgcps.org
Carlyle Rose C.H. Flowers 301-636-8000 carlyle.rose@pgcps.org
Eric Knight Crossland 301-449-4800 eric.knight@pgcps.org
Franklin Crispi Duval 301-918-8600 franklin.crispi@pgcps.org
Thomas Green E. Roosevelt 301-513-5400 thomas.green@pgcps.org
Dwayne Dyke Fairmont 301-925-1360 dwayne.dyke@pgcps.org
Irvin Hay Forestville 301-817-0400 irvin.hay@pgcps.org
Adaya Powell F. Douglass 301-952-2400 adaya.powell@pgcps.org
Lawrence Brown Friendly 301-449-4900 lawrence.brown@pgcps.org
Linda Henson-Hubb Gwynn Park 301-372-0140 linda.hensonhubb@pgcps.org
Shirley Diggs High Point 301-572-6156 shirley.diggs@pgcps.org
Ayanna Ball-Ward Largo 301-808-8880 ayana.ball@pgcps.org
Torrence Oxendine Laurel 301-497-2050 torrence.oxendine@pgcps.org
Terri Dendy Northwestern 301-985-1820 terri.dendy@pgcps.org
Alva Amaker Oxon Hill 301-749-4300 alva.amaker@pgcps.org
Brian Moore Parkdale 301-513-5700 brian.moore@pgcps.org
Joanna Stephens Potomac 301-702-3900 joanna.stephens@pgcps.org
George McClure Suitland 301-817-0330 george.mcclure@pgcps.org
Demarie Newman Surrattsville 301-599-2453 demarie.newman@pgcps.org
Jason Gordon Wise 301-780-2100 jason.gordon@pgcps.org



    Please log in to vote

    You need to log in to vote. If you already had an account, you may log in here

    Alternatively, if you do not have an account yet you can create one here.